OUR STAFF

MAIN PHONE # 781-396-7200       Maintenance (After Hours)  # 781-396-7200

Email: contactmha@medfordhousing.org 

ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey Driscoll, Executive Director ext. 106 jdriscoll@medfordhousing.org

Kathy Fortier, Assistant Executive Director ext. 107 kfortier@medfordhousing.org

Barbara Vivian, Executive Assistant/504 Coordinator ext. 125 bvivian@medfordhousing.org

RECEPTION  

Darline Raymond, Receptionist draymond@medfordhousing.org

FINANCE

Thomas Fowler, Director of Finance ext. 122 tfowler@medfordhousing.org

Debra Grasso, Accounts Payable Coordinator ext. 123 dgrasso@medfordhousing.org

Sharon Tan, Accounts Receivable Coordinator ext. 121 stan@medfordhousing.org

RESIDENT SERVICES

Barbara Fleming, Director of Resident Services ext. 108 bfleming@medfordhousing.org

Betsy Figueroa, Administrative Clerk ext. 124 bfigueroa@medfordhousing.org

Sandra Reiniger, FSS Coordinator, Leased and Public Housing ext. 132 sreiniger@medfordhousing.org

Lisa Tonello, ROSS Coordinator ext. 130 ltonello@medfordhousing.org

Chris LaGrutta, Project Coordinator ext. 149 clagrutta@medfordhousing.org

PUBLIC HOUSING

Karen DeJoie, Senior Public Housing Manager ext. 109 kdejoie@medfordhousing.org

Jeanette Francis, Public Housing Manager ext. 111 jfrancis@medfordhousing.org

Chris Aprile, Public Housing Manager ext. 139 caprile@medfordhousing.org

Christine Cardello, Tenant Selection Coordinator ext. 144 ccardello@medfordhousing.org

Ibelca Fernandez, Rent Calculation Specialist ext. 143 ifernandez@medfordhousing.org

LEASED HOUSING (Federal & State Voucher Programs)

Siomara Sanchez, Director of Leased Housing Programs ext. 126 ssanchez@medfordhousing.org

David Lopez, Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 128 dlopez@medfordhousing.org

Kathy Mpelkas, Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 105 kmpelkas@medfordhousing.org

Irma Molina, Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 104 imolina@medfordhousing.org

Zahra Hersi, Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 110 zhersi@medfordhousing.org

Wendy Geronimo, Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 127 wgeronimo@medfordhousing.org

MODERNIZATION & PROCURMENT

Gabriel Ciccariello, Director of Modernization ext. 140 gciccariello@medfordhousing.org

William O’Neill, Modernization Coordinator ext. 114 woneill@medfordhousing.org

MAINTENANCE

Steve Dattero, Director of Maintenance ext. 118 sdattero@medfordhousing.org

John Madore, Assistant Director of Maintenance ext. 148 jmadore@medfordhousing.org

Elaine Marcin, Maintenance Coordinator ext. 112 emarcin@medfordhousing.org

Christopher Bottari

Peter Boudreau

Steven Burgholzer

Nolten Luis Camara

Mark Falzano

Jason Fucile

Christopher Makara

Joseph McKinley

Robert Seeliger

Charles Staude

Frank Tringali

Andrew Walker